St Luke's C.E. Primary School

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

'For with God nothing shall be impossible' Luke 1:37

Langport Avenue, Longsight, Manchester, M12 4NG

admin@st-lukes.manchester.sch.uk

0161 273 3648

Term Dates

Term dates for 2020-2021

  • Half-term 1 Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half-term 2 Monday 2nd November to Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Half-term 3 Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half-term 4 Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Half-term 5 Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021
  • Half-term 6 Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Bank Holidays 2021

  • Good Friday: Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday: Monday 5th April 2021
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Friday 20th November 2020
  • Friday 18th December 2020
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term dates for 2021-2022

  • Half-term 1 Wednesday 8th September to Friday 22nd October 2021 
  • Half-term 2 Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021
  • Half-term 3 Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Half-term 4 Monday 28th February to Friday 1st April 2022
  • Half-term 5 Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Half-term 6 Monday 6th June to Tuesday 26th July 2022

Bank Holidays 2021

  • Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022
  • May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.  These dates are yet to be finalised.

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • Monday 11th July 2022
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022
Back to the Top