St Luke's C.E. Primary School

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

'For with God nothing shall be impossible' Luke 1:37

Langport Avenue, Longsight, Manchester, M12 4NG

admin@st-lukes.manchester.sch.uk

0161 273 3648

Term Dates

Term dates for 2021-2022

  • Half-term 1 Wednesday 8th September to Friday 22nd October 2021 
  • Half-term 2 Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021
  • Half-term 3 Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Half-term 4 Monday 28th February to Friday 1st April 2022
  • Half-term 5 Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Half-term 6 Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holidays 2022

  • Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022
  • May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022

Platinum Jubilee Day in Lieu - Monday 25th July

Term dates for 2022-23 (Subject to Change)

  • Half-term 1 Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2022
  • Half-term 2 Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022
  • Half-term 3 Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February 2023
  • Half-term 4 Monday 27th February to Friday 31st March 2023
  • Half-term 5 Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023
  • Half-term 6 Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2023

Bank Holidays 2023

  • Good Friday: Friday 7th April 2023
  • Easter Monday: Monday 10th April 2023
  • May Day: Monday 1st May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.  These dates are yet to be finalised.

Back to the Top