Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Langport Avenue, Longsight, Manchester, M12 4NG

0161 273 3648

admin@st-lukes.manchester.sch.uk

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

Term Dates

Term dates for 2019-20

  • Half-term 1 Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October 2019
  • Half-term 2 Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019
  • Half-term 3 Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half-term 4 Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half-term 5 Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Half-term 6 Monday 1st June to Wednesday 15th July 2020

Bank Holidays 2020

  • Good Friday: Friday 10th April 2020
  • Easter Monday: Monday 13th April 2020
  • May Day: Monday 4th May 2020
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25th May 2020

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.  These dates are yet to be finalised.

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Thursday 16th July 2020
  • Friday 17th July 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020