Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Langport Avenue, Longsight, Manchester, M12 4NG

0161 273 3648

admin@st-lukes.manchester.sch.uk

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

Term Dates

Term dates for 2020-2021

  • Half-term 1 Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half-term 2 Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020
  • Half-term 3 Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half-term 4 Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Half-term 5 Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021
  • Half-term 6 Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Bank Holidays 2021

  • Good Friday: Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday: Monday 5th April 2021
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 20th November 2020
  • 1 x INSET Days To Be Confirmed
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term dates for 2021-2022 (subject to change)

  • Half-term 1 Wednesday 1st September to Friday 22nd October 2021 
  • Half-term 2 Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021
  • Half-term 3 Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February 2022
  • Half-term 4 Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022
  • Half-term 5 Monday 18th April to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Half-term 6 Monday 6th June to Wednesday 20th July 2022

Bank Holidays 2021

  • Good Friday: Friday 15th April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18th April 2022
  • May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.  These dates are yet to be finalised.

  •  5 x inset days to be confirmed