Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018-19

  • Half-term 1 Wednesday 5th September to Friday 19th October 2018
  • Half-term 2 Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018
  • Half-term 3 Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half-term 4 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half-term 5 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Half-term 6 Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 Bank Holidays 2019

  • Good Friday: Friday 29th April 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019
  • May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.  These dates are yet to be finalised.

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019