Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2016-17 are:

  • Half-term 1 Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October 2016
  • Half-term 2 Monday 31st October to Friday 23rd December 2016
  • Half-term 3 Monday 9th January to Friday 17th February 2017
  • Half-term 4 Monday 27th February to Friday 31st March 2017
  • Half-term 5 Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May 2017
  • Half-term 6 Monday 5th June to Thursday 20th July 2017

 Bank Holidays 2017

  • Good Friday: Friday 14th April 2017
  • Easter Monday: Monday 17th April 2017
  • May Day: Monday 1st May 2017
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2017

 INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.

  • Thursday 1st September 2016
  • Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Monday 12th September 2016
  • Monday 26th June 2017
  • Friday 21st July 2017

 

Term Dates for 2017-18

  • Half-term 1 Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 2017
  • Half-term 2 Monday 30th October to Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Half-term 3 Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February 2018
  • Half-term 4 Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Half-term 5 Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
  • Half-term 6 Monday 4th June to Thursday 19th July 2018

 Bank Holidays 2018

  • Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018
  • Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April 2018
  • May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Friday 5th January 2018
  • Friday 15th June 2018
  • Friday 20th July 2018