Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017-18

  • Half-term 1 Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 2017
  • Half-term 2 Monday 30th October to Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Half-term 3 Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February 2018
  • Half-term 4 Monday 26th February to Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Half-term 5 Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
  • Half-term 6 Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018

 Bank Holidays 2018

  • Good Friday: Friday 30th March 2018
  • Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April 2018
  • May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Monday 30th October 2017
  • Friday 5th January 2018
  • Friday 15th June 2018

Term Dates for 2018-19

  • Half-term 1 Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October 2018
  • Half-term 2 Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • Half-term 3 Thursday 3rd January to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half-term 4 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half-term 5 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
  • Half-term 6 Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 Bank Holidays 2019

  • Good Friday: Friday 29th April 2019
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019
  • May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019

INSET Days

INSET stands for In Service Training.  The school is closed for 5 days to children so that all staff can receive training.  These dates are yet to be finalised.