Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


The Staff at St. Luke's C.E. Primary School.
Teaching staff 2017/18
Headteacher Mrs S Ishaq
Deputy Headteacher/SENCO Ms J Stoba
Assistant Headteacher/Assessment Mrs C Nickeas
Nursery Miss C Williams (EYFS/Art Coordinator)
EYFS Teacher Miss C Pugh
Reception HH 

Mrs N Hodgkiss
Mrs F Cameron

Reception L

Mrs B Kiddle (Key Stage 1/PE Coordinator)

Mrs N Chohan (Science Coordinator)

Miss C Hallam (School Direct)

Year 1M Miss F Mahmood (RE Coordinator)
Year 1W Mr J Warner (Music Coordinator/ Literacy Lead - Writing)
Year 2K Mr T Kennedy (DT Coordinator)
Year 2Y Mr Y Khan
Year 3H Miss S Hastie (Geography/PE Coordinator)
Year 3M Mrs J Louden (History Coordinator)
Year 4CF

Mrs S Clarke

Mrs C Fawcett-Foster (PHSE Coordinator)

Year 4J Mr A Jones (ICT Coordinator)
Year 5F Mr K Foster (Lower KS2/Numeracy Coordinator)
Year 5H Miss R Hanley (Key Stage 1 Coordinator/Literacy Lead - Reading)
Year 6H Miss A Halliwell (Upper KS2 Coordinator/Literacy Lead - Speaking & Listening)
Year 6G Mr W Graham (Supporting Assessment Coordinator)
PPA cover Mr T Mitchell (MFL/Outdoor Curriculum Coordinator)
Learning Zone (SEN) Mrs N Mahmood Khan (Student Council)

Mrs I Roberts (EAL Coordinator)

Mat Leave

Mrs J Ibbotson

Miss S Miley

Mrs F Choudhury

Support Staff - allocated to classes  

Mrs S Khan

Mrs S Stockley

Miss A Martin

Reception HH Miss C Keane
Reception L Mr E Moss
Year 1M Miss M Mahmood
Year 1W Mrs M Pritchard
Year 2K Miss D Harris
Year 2Y Miss S Massey
Year 3H  Miss K Long
Year 3M Mrs J Selby-Shore
Year 4C 

Mrs L Harvey (0.4)

Miss C Roddy

Year 4J Mrs T Duffy
Year 5F Mrs E Smith
Year 5H Mrs J Cunningham
Year 6H Mrs G Salim
Year 6G Mr M Addison
Intervention teams  
TA Manager/SEN Support Mrs N Malik
SEN Support Mrs L Harvey (0.6)
One to one support

Mr S Bobat

Mr J Haugh

Miss H Clarke

Miss C Stockley

Mr M Davenport


Mr I Susolik

Miss C Kelso

Reading Assistant Miss S Buckley
Additional Support Mrs P Thompson
Non teaching staff  
Administrator Mrs T Tanvir
Bursar Mrs J Darlington
Secretary Miss N McLoughlin
Site Manager Mr B Spedding
Caretaker  Mr P Tierney